Who will win Delhi? Litmus test for Arvind Kejriwal and Manoj Tiwari?

Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 is getting more interesting day by day. Aam Aadmi Party is giving a tough fight to major National political parties – Indian National Congress (INC) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Vidhansabha Elections 2020 of Delhi.

Nearly 1.47 crore voters in Delhi are set to seal the fate of 672 candidates in 70 Assembly constituencies in the Delhi State election held on – February 8, 2020.

 Astro-Strategist, Business and Politics Astrologer Hirav Shah explains, the Delhi state election held on – February 8th, 2020.

The result will be announced on – February 11th, 2020.

Total of date is 1+1+2+2+0+2+0=8. Number 8 ruled by Saturn and it is an extreme number in both positive and negative ways. Saturn is the second largest planet in the solar system. After Jupiter, Saturn is the planet of Karma. This doesn’t make things easy says Astro-Strategist Hirav Shah.

Aam Aadmi Party

Aam Aadmi Party (translation: Common Man’s Party; abbreviated AAP) is an Indian political party, formally launched on 26 November 2012. It came into existence following differences between the activists Arvind Kejriwal and Anna Hazare regarding Anti-Corruption movement and demanding a Jan Lokpal Bill. Hazare preferred that the movement should remain apolitical while Kejriwal felt it necessitated a direct political involvement.

Arvind Kejriwal is represented by number 7 (Born Aug 16) and he is in his 52nd year. means 5+2=7. 52nd year is one of the best favorable years for the number 7. 2020 seems quite promising particularly for Arvind Kejriwal.

The most-awaited figures of Delhi election exit poll are out. According to the exit polls and Astro-Strategist Hirav Shah, Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party is predicted to win around 59-67 seats from 70 over BJP and Congress.

Here are the results of the exit polls:

AAP BJP+ Congress+
Times Now -IPSOS 44 26 0
Jan Ki Baat 55 15 0
India News Nation 55 14 1
India Today – Axis MY India 59-68 2-11 0
TV 18 – CICERO 54 15 1
REPUBLIC TV 48-61 9-2 0-1
Astro-Strategist Hirav Shah 59-67 7-10 1-2

It is evident when it comes to the ever-dynamic world of politics:

Hawaon ki bhi apni ajab siyasatein hain,
Kahin bujhi raakh bhadka de,
kahin jalte chirag bujha de...

God Bless !